Our story

Export Portal’s Story

W
enn man eine IT-und Werbe-Unternehmen läuft und als Vizepräsident der Operationen für das größte Kreditkartenzahlungen Gateway in den USA ist, ist es manchmal schwierig, die Zeit für den Einkauf zu finden. Wie jede beschäftigte Person benutze ich das Internet, um persönliche und geschäftliche Waren zu kaufen. Es ist so erstaunlich, wie die Technologie den Kauf- und Verkaufsprozess beschleunigt hat, sei es global oder lokal. Dank dem Blockchain-Handelssystem können wir transparent kommunizieren und mit globalen Unternehmen verbinden, als wären sie direkt vor uns. Online-Shopping, ob es für den persönlichen Gebrauch oder für Unternehmen benutzt ist, erhöht das Risiko mit den gefälschten Unternehmen zu arbeiten.
A
uch bei all diesen digitalen Fortschritten können Käufer immer noch von unechten Unternehmen betrogen werden. Es ist mir auch passiert, als ich meinen Eltern einen industriellen Hühnchen-Inkubator kaufte, um ihr Geschäft zu beginnen. Ich suchte nach Inkubatoren auf mehreren Webseiten und studierte die Vor-und Nachteile der verschiedenen Inkubatoren - von Marken zu Modellen, und wo sie hergestellt werden. Dann fand ich eine Firma in China, die vertrauenswürdig und erschwinglich schien. Die gesamte Transaktion dauerte 3 Monate von der anfänglichen Kommunikation zur Inkubatorauslieferung.
Export Portal Story

The Beginnings of Export Portal

M
eine Eltern, besonders meine Mutter, waren so aufgeregt, ihren neuen Inkubator einzurichten! Nach dem Schritt-für-Schritt Prozess luden sie den Inkubator mit 500 Eiern. Sie warteten geduldig 21 Tage, bis die Eier schlüpfen. Meine Mutter hat ein paar Eier probiert, wurde aber vom Ergebnis enttäuscht. Sie war völlig verwüstet, weil sie hoffte, einen neuen Lebensunterhalt zu beginnen. Meine Eltern entdeckten, dass der Inkubator einen fehlerhaften Timer und Temperaturregler hatte, der die Küken erstickte, bevor sie schlüpfen konnten.
A
ls ich weiter im Internet suchte, fand ich heraus, dass die Firma, die ich den Inkubator gekauft hatte, verkaufte defekte Industrieprodukte und arbeitete unter verschiedenen Namen. Es war für mich fast unmöglich einen internationalen Rechtsanwalt oder Ermittler zu finden, der an meinem Fall arbeiten wird. Das war eine Epiphanie für mich! Ich begann an neue Wege zu denken, um eine sicherere internationale Plattform für Käufer, Verkäufer und Hersteller zu schaffen.
I
ch erstellte meine eigene Webseite - ExportPortal.com - wo Käufer mit ehrlichen Unternehmen aus aller Welt handeln können. Exportportal wird ein neutrales Ökosystem, wo die globale Unternehmen untereinander interagieren und der Distanz, Zeitdifferenz, Gesetze, Prinzipien und Konzepte aller Länder digital kontrolliert werden.
Es dauerte 5 Jahre für solche Struktur zu entwickeln, die den Käufern nur legitime Unternehmen, die Verkürzung der Lieferzeiten und die Senkung der Transaktionsrisiken garantiert.

How It Works

U
nser Ziel ist ein zuverlässiges Portal zu schaffen, wo die Unternehmen mit minimalem Kapital oder Erfahrung im internationalen Handel mit anderen Unternehmen sicher umgehen können. Seit der Wirtschaftskrise vom Jahr 2008 haben viele Menschen den Glauben an Institutionen verloren. Export Portal implementiert intelligente Verträge und arbeitet mit vertrauenswürdigen Business-Netzwerken, die die Erleichterung, Verifikation und Durchführung eines Peer-to-Peer-Zahlungsnetzwerks verbessern.
Export Portal Story
E
xportportal führt zur globale Konnektivität zwischen Unternehmen, wo die Informationen des Kauf- und Verkaufprozesses offenbar sind. Wenn Sie an Großinvestitionen wie Inkubatoren denken, müssen Sie die Produktqualität und Geschäftslizenz überprüfen, und die Sicherheitsbedingungen vorverhandeln, um Betrug zu vermeiden. Unser Überprüfungsprozess versichert allen Käufern, dass sie sich nur mit legalen Geschäften befassen. Um unsere Transparenz zu verbessern, gewährleistet das Exportportal ein niedriges Risiko, kürzere Transaktionstermine und eliminiert unnötige Zwischenhändler und zusätzliche Gebühren.
U
nser Expertenteam hilft Käufern bei ihren globalen Transaktionen, um die Verträge, internationale Handelsregeln, Zollvorschriften und Versandrichtlinien besser zu verstehen. Die Implementierung dieses Prozesses wird mehrere Probleme der zukünftigen Käufer lösen, auch die die meine Eltern und ich erlebt haben. Weil die Verkäufer, Hersteller und ihre Produkte von Export Portal überprüft sind.
Wir haben ein vereinfachtes, dezentrales System hervorgebracht, das den Zwischenhändler eliminiert und den Mitgliedern bei ihren Transaktionen hilft.

Start Trading with Confidence

D
as Exportportal öffnet seine Plattform, wo ein gesicherter Peer-to-Peer-Handel im Mittelpunkt steht. Verkäufer, Hersteller, Käufer und Spediteuren werden transparent auf dem ExportPortal handeln. Wenn Sie solche Plattform nutzen, wo die Käufer und Verkäufer direkt miteinander kommunizieren, werden Ihr Geschäft schneller und problemlos ablaufen. Die Unternehmen erhalten eine kürzere Transaktionszeit und sparen mehr Geld.
D
er Prozess ist einfach: die Verkäufer und Hersteller nutzen Exportportal Website als ihren virtuellen Ausstellungsraum, in dem Käufer auf der ganzen Welt nach den Produkten suchen können. Nachdem die Käufer die gewünschte Produkte gewählt haben, wird die vollständige Zahlung treuhänderisch gehalten, bis alle Produkte geprüft sind.
Zertifizierte internationale Spediteuren müssen ihren Gebote offen auf Produktversand abgeben, um die Lieferung den Käufern und den Verkäufern zugutezukommen. Während die Produkte unterwegs sind, haben Käufer oder Verkäufer Zugang zu Echtzeit-Updates, um eine problemlose Lieferung zu sichern. Käufer werden benachrichtigt, wann die Produkte die Zollkontrolle passen.
Learn more about our process and what makes us special here , and register today!

Security About us Buying Selling Export / Import FAQ Library Help Register Now! USD 0
Export Portal
EXPORT PORTAL

The №1 Export & Import Source

At the Forefront of Strengthening the Industry

history ep

Our contacts

1945 Gardena Avenue, Glendale, California 91204-2910, USA
International call:
+1 (818) 691-0079
Free call:
+1 (800) 289-0015
Fax:
+1 (818) 691-0079
+1 (818) 213-6181
ephistory
R
unning my own IT and advertising companies while working as VP of Operations for the largest credit card payments gateway in the US, it is sometimes difficult to find the time to shop in a physical store. Like any other busy person these days, I use the power of the Internet to purchase personal and business supplies and essentials. It’s so amazing how technology has sped up the buying and selling process, be it globally or locally. Through a blockchain trading system, we have been able to transparently communicate and connect with global businesses as if they are right in front of us. Online shopping, whether it’s for personal use or for business, has been borderless augmenting the risk of working with counterfeit companies.
E
ven with all these digital advancements, buyers can still be duped by phony businesses. Communicating with counterfeit companies can happen to anyone. A perfect example was when I bought my parents their very first industrial chicken incubator to start their business. I searched for incubators on several websites and studied the pros and cons of different incubators – from brands to models to where it’s manufactured from. After much research, I found a company in China which seemed to be trustworthy and affordable. The entire transaction took 3 months from the initial communication to the incubator’s delivery.
M
y parents, my mom especially, were so excited to setup their new incubator! After following the incubator’s step-by-step process, they loaded the incubator with 500 eggs. They patiently waited for 21 days for the eggs to hatch. My mom sampled a few eggs, but was disheartened by the result. She was completely devastated because she was hoping to start a new livelihood. My parents discovered that the incubator had a faulty timer and temperature controller that suffocated the chicks before they could hatch.
B
rowsing through search engines, I found out that the company I purchased the incubator from worked under different names and sold defective industrial products. With limited time and resources, it was nearly impossible to find an international lawyer or investigator who’ll work on my case. This was my epiphany! I began to think of new ways on how to provide a safer, more secure international platform for buyers, sellers, and manufacturers.
I
developed Export Portal with buyers and honest businesses located in different parts of the world mind. Export Portal becomes this neutral ecosystem where global businesses transact amongst each other that ensures that distance, differences in time and laws, and principles and concepts are managed digitally in the shortest time possible.
It took us 5 years or so figuring out a structure that guarantees buyers only work with legitimate businesses, shortening delivery time, and lowering transaction risks.
O
ur goal is to create a trusted portal where businesses with minimal capital or experience in international trade can safely transact with other companies. Ever since the 2008 economic crisis, many people have lost faith in institutions. Export Portal implements smart contracts and works with trusted business networks that improve the facilitation, verification, and enforcement of peer-to-peer payment network, as well as contract negotiation.
ephistory
W
hat this entails is that a new global connectivity between businesses, under Export Portal’s facilitation, democratizes information to improve transparency. If you’re thinking large-scale investments, such as incubators, you need to check and inspect the product quality, business license, year the business is established, and pre-negotiate safety terms to avoid getting scammed. With our verification process, Export Portal ensures that buyers only trade with legitimate businesses that sell verified products. By improving our transparency, Export Portal ensures low risk, shorter timespan transaction, as well as eliminating the unnecessary middlemen and extra fees.
O
ur team of experts will assist buyers with their global transactions, such as understanding contracts, international trade rules, customs regulations, and shipping policies. Implementing this process is a way of solving problems that my parents and I experienced, or future buyers, because sellers, manufacturers, and their products are verified by Export Portal.
In the global scheme of things, we created a simplified, decentralized system that eliminates the middleman and helps members with their transactions.
E
xport Portal is opening its platform where a secured peer-to-peer trading is the focal point of business. Sellers, manufacturers, buyers, and shippers will transparently trade on Export Portal. Incorporating an openness in our business model where buyers and sellers communicate directly allows business to move faster and smoother. In doing so, this provides a shorter transaction time for businesses which means they save more money.
T
he process begins with sellers and manufacturers using the Export Portal site as their virtual showroom where buyers around the world can search for the products they need. After selecting desired products buyers’ full payment will be placed in escrow until all products are been verified.
Certified international shippers will openly bid on product shipping to ensure delivery will benefit both buyers and sellers. While products are in transit, buyers or sellers will have open access to real time updates to guarantee a smooth delivery. Buyers will be notified that products are undergoing customs inspection.
Ultimately, we want to create a safer global marketplace where sellers, manufacturers, or buyers can conduct business with full confidence. We understand that international trade and investment are important drivers of our global economy. However, shifting geopolitics and trade policies have been volatile lately. Export Portal wants to be at the forefront of strengthening and solidifying the export and import industry.
I
n five years, our goal is to open offices in major port cities so we can better serve our members and the entire industry. This goal complements the growth of international production networks and spread of digital economy which strengthen the role of investment and a game changer for global cooperation. Societal unease with globalization is evident in debates on the power of corporations, labor, environmental standards, and tariffs and trade.

Positive change requires a thorough understanding of the new dynamics and trends of commerce, inspirational narratives, operational integration, reallocation of resources, and results-oriented leadership. Our network involves businesses that inspire and uplift all our partners in the platform. We, at Export Portal, encourage responsible businesses around the world to join Export Portal’s the growing network.
Translated
Сhat with support