Our story

Export Portal’s Story

В
ладея моими собственными рекламной и IT-компаниями, работая в качестве Вице-президента по операциям для крупнейшего платёжного шлюза по кредитным картам в США, иногда бывает трудно найти время для покупок в реальном магазине. Как и любой другой занятый человек, я использую всю мощь интернета для покупок личных и офисных принадлежностей , включая предметы первой необходимости. Удивительно, как технологии ускорили процесс купли-продажи независимо от его глобальных или локальных масштабов. Благодаря новейшей торговой системе blockchain мы можем с легкостью общаться и связываться с международными компаниями, как если бы они были прямо перед нами. Интернет-торговля, будь то для личного использования или для бизнеса, была безграничной, увеличивая риск работы с контрафактными компаниями.
Д
аже со всеми этими цифровыми достижениями, покупатели все еще не застрахованы от фальшивых компаний. Опасное общение с контрафактными компаниями может обхитрить кого угодно. Прекрасным примером послужит моя собственная история о том, как я купила родителям первый промышленный куриный инкубатор для открытия их персонального бизнеса. Я присматривала инкубаторы на нескольких сайтах, изучая все плюсы и минусы различных моделей, начиная с самого дорогого от международных брендов и заканчивая неизвестными производителями. После долгих поисков я нашла компанию в Китае, которая казалась мне надежной и доступной. Вся транзакция заняла 3 месяца от первоначального заказа продукта до поставки инкубатора.
ephistory

The Beginnings of EP

М
ои родители, особенно моя мама, были очень рады начать работу с новым прибором! После выполнения поэтапного процесса настройки инкубатора, они загрузили в него 500 яиц. Они терпеливо ждали 21 день до вылупления цыплят. По истечении этого срока, мама проверила несколько яиц, но разочаровалась в результате. Она была полностью опустошена, потому что надеялась начать новый бизнес. Позже выяснилось, что таймер и регулятор температуры были неисправны и цыплята задохнулись, прежде чем вылупиться на свет.
П
росматривая различные поисковые системы, я узнала, что компания, у которой был приобретен инкубатор, работала под разными названиями и поставляла неисправное промышленное оборудование. С ограниченным временем и малыми ресурсами было практически невозможно найти международного юриста или следователя, который будет работать над этим делом. Это стало моим прозрением! Я задумалась над новыми способами создания более безопасной международной платформы для покупателей, продавцов и производителей.
Я
разработала модель Export Portal, сотрудничая с покупателями и честными предприятиями из разных концов света. Export Portal становится нейтральной экосистемой, где международные предприятия легко взаимодействуют друг с другом. Наш сайт обеспечивает дистанционное управление каждой транзакции, невзирая на разницу во времени и различия в законах.
Нам потребовалось около 5-и лет, чтобы создать структуру, которая гарантирует покупателям только работу с законными предприятиями, сокращая сроки доставки и снижая риски обманных транзакций.
Н
ашей главной целью является разработка надежного портала, где предприятия с минимальным капиталом и/или незначительным опытом в международной торговле могут безопасно вести переговоры с другими компаниями. С момента экономического кризиса 2008 года многие люди потеряли веру в бизнес учреждения. Export Portal разработал специализированные контракты для своих пользователей, работая с доверенными бизнес-сообществами. Это позволило нам проводить проверку всех транзакций, упростить систему платежей и обеспечить качественные контрактные переговоры.
ephistory
Э
то связано с тем, что новый глобальный союз между предприятиями, при содействии Export Portal, способствует демократизации информации для повышения прозрачности. Если вы думаете о крупномасштабных инвестициях, вам необходимо проверить качество продукции, бизнес-лицензию продавца или магазина, год создания бизнеса и предварительно обсудить условия безопасности, чтобы избежать обмана. Благодаря нашему процессу проверки, Export Portal гарантирует, что покупатели будут сотрудничать только с законными предприятиями, которые продают проверенные продукты. Улучшая нашу прозрачность, Export Portal обеспечивает низкие риски, сокращает время транзакций, а также устраняет ненужных посредников и дополнительные финансовые сборы.
Н
аша команда экспертов поможет покупателям во всех вопросах, таких как понимание контрактов, правила международной торговли, таможенные пошлины и законы о поставках. Реализация проекта – это способ решения проблем, с которыми пришлось столкнуться мне и моим родителям. Только Export Portal проверяет подлинность продуктов и легальность всех зарегистрированных бизнесов!
Мы создали упрощенную, децентрализованную систему, которая устраняет посредника и помогает пользователям со всеми видами транзакций.
E
xport Portal открыл свою платформу, где безопасная одноранговая торговля является главным аспектом успешного бизнеса. Продавцы, производители, покупатели и грузоперевозчики будут прозрачно строить свой бизнес на Export Portal. Внедрение открытости в нашу бизнес-модель,где покупатели и продавцы могут общаться на прямую, позволяет бизнесу двигаться быстрее и плавнее. Этот процесс сокращает время транзакций и экономит больше денежных средств.
П
роцесс стартует тогда, когда продавцы и производители начинают пользоваться сайтом Export Portal в качестве своего персонального виртуального магазина, куда покупатели со всего мира могут заходит в поисках нужных им товаров. Выбрав нужные продукты, полная оплата покупателей будет размещена на условном депонировании до тех пор, пока все продукты не будут проверены.
Сертифицированные международные грузоперевозчики имеют возможность открыто торговаться по поводу цены за перевозку товаров, для того, чтобы все стороны соглашения были удовлетворены его результатом. В то время как продукты находятся в пути, покупатели и продавцы имеют открытый доступ к обновлениям в режиме реального времени, что гарантирует бесперебойную доставку товаров. Покупатели уведомляются о том, что продукция проходит таможенный досмотр.

Security About us Buying Selling Export / Import FAQ Library Help Register Now! USD 0
Export Portal
EXPORT PORTAL

The №1 Export & Import Source

At the Forefront of Strengthening the Industry

history ep

Our contacts

1945 Gardena Avenue, Glendale, California 91204-2910, USA
International call:
+1 (818) 691-0079
Free call:
+1 (800) 289-0015
Fax:
+1 (818) 691-0079
+1 (818) 213-6181
ephistory
R
unning my own IT and advertising companies while working as VP of Operations for the largest credit card payments gateway in the US, it is sometimes difficult to find the time to shop in a physical store. Like any other busy person these days, I use the power of the Internet to purchase personal and business supplies and essentials. It’s so amazing how technology has sped up the buying and selling process, be it globally or locally. Through a blockchain trading system, we have been able to transparently communicate and connect with global businesses as if they are right in front of us. Online shopping, whether it’s for personal use or for business, has been borderless augmenting the risk of working with counterfeit companies.
E
ven with all these digital advancements, buyers can still be duped by phony businesses. Communicating with counterfeit companies can happen to anyone. A perfect example was when I bought my parents their very first industrial chicken incubator to start their business. I searched for incubators on several websites and studied the pros and cons of different incubators – from brands to models to where it’s manufactured from. After much research, I found a company in China which seemed to be trustworthy and affordable. The entire transaction took 3 months from the initial communication to the incubator’s delivery.
M
y parents, my mom especially, were so excited to setup their new incubator! After following the incubator’s step-by-step process, they loaded the incubator with 500 eggs. They patiently waited for 21 days for the eggs to hatch. My mom sampled a few eggs, but was disheartened by the result. She was completely devastated because she was hoping to start a new livelihood. My parents discovered that the incubator had a faulty timer and temperature controller that suffocated the chicks before they could hatch.
B
rowsing through search engines, I found out that the company I purchased the incubator from worked under different names and sold defective industrial products. With limited time and resources, it was nearly impossible to find an international lawyer or investigator who’ll work on my case. This was my epiphany! I began to think of new ways on how to provide a safer, more secure international platform for buyers, sellers, and manufacturers.
I
developed Export Portal with buyers and honest businesses located in different parts of the world mind. Export Portal becomes this neutral ecosystem where global businesses transact amongst each other that ensures that distance, differences in time and laws, and principles and concepts are managed digitally in the shortest time possible.
It took us 5 years or so figuring out a structure that guarantees buyers only work with legitimate businesses, shortening delivery time, and lowering transaction risks.
O
ur goal is to create a trusted portal where businesses with minimal capital or experience in international trade can safely transact with other companies. Ever since the 2008 economic crisis, many people have lost faith in institutions. Export Portal implements smart contracts and works with trusted business networks that improve the facilitation, verification, and enforcement of peer-to-peer payment network, as well as contract negotiation.
ephistory
W
hat this entails is that a new global connectivity between businesses, under Export Portal’s facilitation, democratizes information to improve transparency. If you’re thinking large-scale investments, such as incubators, you need to check and inspect the product quality, business license, year the business is established, and pre-negotiate safety terms to avoid getting scammed. With our verification process, Export Portal ensures that buyers only trade with legitimate businesses that sell verified products. By improving our transparency, Export Portal ensures low risk, shorter timespan transaction, as well as eliminating the unnecessary middlemen and extra fees.
O
ur team of experts will assist buyers with their global transactions, such as understanding contracts, international trade rules, customs regulations, and shipping policies. Implementing this process is a way of solving problems that my parents and I experienced, or future buyers, because sellers, manufacturers, and their products are verified by Export Portal.
In the global scheme of things, we created a simplified, decentralized system that eliminates the middleman and helps members with their transactions.
E
xport Portal is opening its platform where a secured peer-to-peer trading is the focal point of business. Sellers, manufacturers, buyers, and shippers will transparently trade on Export Portal. Incorporating an openness in our business model where buyers and sellers communicate directly allows business to move faster and smoother. In doing so, this provides a shorter transaction time for businesses which means they save more money.
T
he process begins with sellers and manufacturers using the Export Portal site as their virtual showroom where buyers around the world can search for the products they need. After selecting desired products buyers’ full payment will be placed in escrow until all products are been verified.
Certified international shippers will openly bid on product shipping to ensure delivery will benefit both buyers and sellers. While products are in transit, buyers or sellers will have open access to real time updates to guarantee a smooth delivery. Buyers will be notified that products are undergoing customs inspection.
Ultimately, we want to create a safer global marketplace where sellers, manufacturers, or buyers can conduct business with full confidence. We understand that international trade and investment are important drivers of our global economy. However, shifting geopolitics and trade policies have been volatile lately. Export Portal wants to be at the forefront of strengthening and solidifying the export and import industry.
I
n five years, our goal is to open offices in major port cities so we can better serve our members and the entire industry. This goal complements the growth of international production networks and spread of digital economy which strengthen the role of investment and a game changer for global cooperation. Societal unease with globalization is evident in debates on the power of corporations, labor, environmental standards, and tariffs and trade.

Positive change requires a thorough understanding of the new dynamics and trends of commerce, inspirational narratives, operational integration, reallocation of resources, and results-oriented leadership. Our network involves businesses that inspire and uplift all our partners in the platform. We, at Export Portal, encourage responsible businesses around the world to join Export Portal’s the growing network.
Translated
Сhat with support